3.9k Share this

CNBC’s “Sustainable Future Forum” explores the big issues and new ideas from Europe and Asia that foster not just growing businesses but a sustainable world.

Here’s the full schedule for the week:

Monday, October 18, 2021 : Responsibility & Regulation

Panel:
2 p.m. SGT/HK | 7 a.m. BST 

Laura Cha, chairman of HKEX, and Aminath Shauna, Maldives’ minister of environment, climate change and technology.

Fireside:
6:30 p.m. SGT/HK | 11:30 a.m. BST

Paul Polman, co-founder and chair of Imagine.

Panel:
6:45 p.m. SGT/HK | 11:45 a.m. BST 

Orit Gadiesh, chairman of Bain & Company, and Henry Fernandez, CEO of MSCI. 

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 : Providing Energy

Panel:
2 p.m. SGT/HK | 7 a.m. BST
Richard Lancaster, CEO of the CLP Holdings, and Malcolm Turnbull, former prime minister of Australia.

Panel:
6:30 p.m. SGT/HK | 11:30 a.m. BST
Marco Alverà, CEO of Snam, and Christian Bruch, CEO of Siemens Energy. 

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 : Industry Response 

Panel:
2 p.m. SGT/HK | 7 a.m. BST
Takeshi Niinami, CEO of Suntory Holdings, and Suneeta Reddy, managing director of Apollo Hospitals. 

Fireside:
6:30 p.m. SGT/HK | 11:30 a.m. BST
Michael O’Leary, CEO of RyanAir.

Panel:
6:45 p.m. SGT/HK | 11:45 a.m. BST
Mario Greco, CEO of Zurich Insurance, Dolf van den Brink, CEO of Heineken, and Carolan Lennon, CEO of Eir.

Fireside:
7:15 p.m. SGT/HK | 12:15 p.m. BST
Makoto Uchida, CEO of Nissan.

Fireside:
7:30 p.m. SGT/HK | 12:30 p.m. BST 
Livia Firth, founder and creative director of Eco-Age.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 : Money & investing 

Panel:
2 p.m. SGT/HK | 7 a.m. BST

Yimei Li, CEO of ChinaAMC, and Boon Chye Loh, CEO of Singapore Exchange.

Panel:
6:30 p.m. SGT/HK | 11:30 a.m. BST

Tim Adams, president and CEO of the Institute of International Finance, and Fiona Frick, CEO of Unigestion.

Friday, October 22, 2021 : Technology & Innovation 

Panel:
2 p.m. SGT/HK | 7 a.m. BST

Jean-Pascal Tricoire, CEO of Schneider Electric, Anish Shah, CEO and managing director of Mahindra Group, and Shaoqian Jia, CEO of Hisense Group.

Fireside:
6:30 p.m. SGT/HK | 11:30 a.m. BST

Erik Fyrwald, CEO of Syngenta.

Fireside:
6:45 p.m. SGT/HK | 11:45 a.m. BST

Kim Raath, CEO of Topl.

Fireside:
7:00 p.m. SGT/HK | 12:00 p.m. BST

Nico Rosberg, sustainability entrepreneur and former F1 world champion.

Source: DailyMail

3.9k Share this
You May Also Like

Donald Trump considered QUITTING 2016 race over Access Hollywood tape, Kellyanne Conway claims

Donald Trump considered dropping out of the 2016 presidential race amid fallout…

Boris Becker is ‘moved to softer jail’ as he faces prospect of deportation once sentence ends

Tennis ace Boris Becker is moved to prison for foreign criminals facing…

Russian PoW’s film shows cruelty and chaos as bungled Ukraine invasion crumbles, writes IAN BIRRELL

 A Russian tank officer who was captured after one month fighting in…

Iranian Revolutionary Guard Colonel is shot dead outside his Tehran home

Iranian Revolutionary Guard Colonel is shot dead outside his Tehran home –…

Senior executive who claimed to be ‘hypersensitive’ to Wifi loses disability discrimination tribunal

Senior executive at health supplement firm who claimed to be ‘hypersensitive’ to…

Call her Kourtney Kardashian Barker! Reality star takes husband Travis Barker’s name on Instagram

Kourtney Kardashian wasted no time changing her name on social media after…

Prince Andrew ‘meeting with the Queen every day to repair his reputation’ ahead of Platinum Jubilee

Prince Andrew is meeting with The Queen every day as he desperately…

Notorious vegan activist slams police officers as ‘sexist’ after they asked she cover her bare chest

A notorious vegan activist has slammed a police officer as ‘sexist’ after…