How to watch AMD, Nvidia, and Microsoft’s Computex 2022 keynotes
Share this @internewscast.com


Computex is just hours away and will feature keynotes from some of the biggest names in tech, including AMD, Nvidia, and Microsoft. There will almost certainly be some exciting announcements from each brand, but since Computex takes place in Taipei, Taiwan, the keynotes don’t occur at the most convenient times (at least for those of us in North America).

Microsoft and AMD’s keynotes will have you staying up into the wee hours of the morning tonight, while Nvidia’s keynote doesn’t take place until late tomorrow evening. Here’s how and when to tune into each keynote:

How to watch AMD’s keynote

AMD CEO Lisa Su is set to speak in a keynote titled “AMD Advancing the High-Performance Computing Experience,” which is set to highlight AMD’s latest innovations in laptop and desktop performance. The chip company is rumored to reveal Ryzen 7000 series desktop CPUs that use the new Zen 4 core architecture, as well as its X670E, X670, and B650 motherboards that support the next-gen AM5 platform.

You can watch the keynote on YouTube when it goes live early tomorrow morning on Monday, May 23rd at 2AM ET, 11PM PT, or 2PM local time in Taipei. If you’re unsure what time that is for where you live, you can check out this handy time conversion chart AMD posted to Twitter.

How to watch Nvidia’s keynote

Nvidia’s keynote will feature six different speakers, including Ian Buck, the company’s vice president of accelerated computing; Jeff Fisher, the senior vice president of GeForce; and Michael Kagan, the CTO of Nvidia. The keynote is set to cover a range of topics, such as accelerated computing, gaming, content creation, and data center solutions.

You can watch the keynote from Nvidia’s YouTube livestream tomorrow night, May 23rd at 11PM ET / 8PM PT, or 11AM on local Taipei time.

How to watch Microsoft’s keynote

Microsoft’s keynote includes a talk from Panos Panay, the chief product officer behind Windows and Microsoft Surface devices, as well as Nicole Dezen, Microsoft’s corporate vice president. The keynote is simply titled “A Conversation About Windows 11 with Panos Panay and Nicole Dezen.”

You can watch the 30-minute keynote from YouTube early tomorrow morning on May 23rd at 3:30AM ET / 12:30AM PT, or 3:30PM local time in Taipei.



Share this @internewscast.com
You May Also Like

I just bought a Nvidia RTX 3070 for MSRP because the GPU shortage is over

For nearly two years, you’ve had to be incredibly lucky, skilled, or…

Get Amazon Music Unlimited FREE for 3 months in shock early Prime Day deal

AMAZON Prime Day is the week after next – but there’s already…

Apple lets apps in South Korea use third-party payment systems

Developers of apps released in Apple’s South Korean App Store no longer…

How to use Instagram to share with other social networks

If you’re an Instagram user, there’s a good chance it isn’t the…

North Korea’s weapons program is also among crypto losers

One thing I have come to appreciate is that cryptocurrency isn’t really…

Glastonbury Festival goers break mobile data record as thousands flock to social media

FESTIVAL goers attending this year’s Glastonbury used a record amount of mobile…

Famed 90s actor reveals creepy drawing of his ‘UFO encounter after aircraft moved silently at great speed’ over him

A FAMED 90s actor known for his role in NewsRadio has posted…

Easily skip Windows 11 Microsoft account requirements with Rufus

Windows 11 comes with more restrictive install requirements when compared to its…