3.9k Share this

What if you’re planning to play Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands on PC, though? Well, that’s where things start to get kind of tricky. Here are the currently scheduled Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands PC release times for most time zones:

Pacific Time: March 24 – 4:00 PM PT
Eastern Time: March 24 – 7:00 PM ET
Brasilia Time: March 24 – 8:00 PM BRT
Greenwich Mean Time: March 24 – 11:00 PM GMT
Central European Time: March 25 – 12:00 AM CET
South Africa Standard Time: March 25 – 01:00 AM SAST
Moscow Standard Time: March 25 – 02:00 AM MSK
Singapore Time: March 25 – 07:00 AM SGT
Japan Standard Time: March 25 – 08:00 AM JST
Australian Eastern Time: March 25 – 10:00 AM AET
New Zealand Daylight Time: March 25 – 12:00 PM NZDT

As you can see, the global PC release schedule for this game is much more staggered. While some PC gamers will be able to officially launch the game sooner than their console cousins, others may need to wait a little longer.

Please also note that Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands will support cross-platform play at launch (a big step forward for the Borderlands series). So, if you’re planning on playing with someone who is using a different platform or is in a different time zone, you may need to adjust your schedules appropriately.

As always, please note that release times are always scheduled to change or simply be impacted by day one server issues that may prevent you from being able to launch the game at the intended time.

Source: Den of Geek

3.9k Share this
You May Also Like

MGM Focused On “Modernized Nostalgia” In Video Games Push

MGM Focused On “Modernized Nostalgia”…

When Will the 400-year Old Wizard Going to Appear on Netflix?

Bastard!! -heavy Metal, Dark Fantasy:…

Smother Season 3: Is An Irish Thriller Coming Back For A Third Season?

Smother Season 3 : The Irish thriller drama series Smother has gotten…

Prehistoric Planet : Star Cast, Trailer, Release Date, and other details

Prehistoric Planet is returning on Apple TV Plus with another fantastic series.…

Ryan Reynolds Recalls Giving Denzel Washington Two Black Eyes While Filming Safe House And How The Actor Responded

Ryan Reynolds has become one of the top movie stars in the…

Let’s know Everything about True Detective Season 4 Release Date

True Detective Season 4: Nic Pizzolatto conceived and wrote True Detective, a…

In “You And Me!” from Chicago PD Season 9, Episode 22, Voight goes against everyone.

The conclusion has arrived, complete with bittersweet feelings. The crew will struggle…

Unsellable houses Season 3 Release Date: And Many More You Need To Know !

Unsellable Houses Season 3: After a successful second season, Unsellable Houses returns…